Mobile site
WeChat
购物车图片 shopping cart ( )
Welcome to PORCHESON!
Sales Hotline:0086-755-89810912
Technical Support:0086-755-89810932
Service Service
quick search
Select Product Type
  • Solutions to Rubber and Plastic Industry
  • CNC system
  • Manipulator & ROBOT system
  • Servo drive system
  • MES management system
Select Product Subcategory
  • Standard injection molding system
  • High-speed injection molding system
  • Standard vertical injection molding system
  • High-speed vertical injection molding system
  • electric oil injection molding system
  • Stretching oil hydraulic press control system
  • Die casting machine control system
  • Injection stretch blow control system
  • Rubber vulcanization control system
  • Shoe making machine control system
  • Lathe control system
  • Miller control system
  • CNC machining center
  • Carved machine control system
  • Injection manipulator
  • Hardware manipulator
  • Custom Manipulator
  • Hydraulic Servo Energy Saving System
  • Injection management
  • CNC management
Service Service network

Service network

CHINA:


Guangdong:3 Floor 209,4 building,A Area,International Business City,Shunde District

Tel: 0757-22615802 FAX:0757-22615802
Mobile: 13825504802 (Mr. Li)
Email: shunde@porcheson .com


Guangdong: 100 meter right side of Dongshan gas station,Road 1,Dongshan Distdrict, Jieyang City

Tel:0663-8933876 FAX:0663-8124876
Mobile:13502606190 (Mr. Zheng)
Email: jieyang@porcheson .com


Guangdong: Huanshi road, Jiangmen city, 8th

Tel: 0750-3650388 FAX:0750-3650388
Mobile: 15322668508 (Mr. Liang)
Email: jiangmen@porcheson .com


Zhejiang:(Inside Xingyou Communication) NO.90, Baoshan Road, Haishu District, Ningbo City

Tel: 0574-87156286 FAX:0574-87157862
Mobile: 13386609981 (Mr. Hong)
Email: ningbo@porcheson .com


Zhejiang: The 2th unit ,Building 15, Baihe Garden, Tangyuan West Road, Huangyan District, Taizhou City

Tel: 0576-84017285 FAX:0576-84017285
Mobile: 13136595028 (Mr. Li)
Email: huangyan@porcheson.com


Zhejiang: 302 Building 4, Jingdian Home,Wutian Longxia Road, Ouhai District,Wenzhou City

Tel:0577-85699553 FAX:0577-85699553
Mobile:13567796883 (Mr. Yang) 15857664416
Email: wenzhou@porcheson.com


Zhejiang:201 The 3th unit , Building 27,first District,Gongda New Village,Yiwu City

Tel: 0579-85547640 FAX:0579-85547640
Mobile:13626696801 (Mr. Li)
Email: yiwu@porcheson.com


Zhejiang: 302 The 3th unit, Building 4,Panshui community,Panshui way,Xiaoshan district, ,Hangzhou City

Tel: 0571-83699392 FAX:0571-83699392
Mobile: 1572027988 (Mr. Li)
Email: hangzhou@porcheson.com


Zhejiang: Building 20,Starlight estates,Cheng Dong NewDistrict, Yuyao City

Tel: 0574-62682069 FAX:0574-62682069
Mobile: 13386605679 (Mr. Li)
Email: yuyao@porcheson.com


Shangdong: The intersection of Linxi 5 Road and Yucai Road, Lanshan District, Linyi City

Tel: 0539-8213160 FAX:0539-8213160
Mobile: 13583993772 (Mr. Hong)
Email: linyi@porcheson.com


Shangdong: Building 2, Heart Pacific apartments ,NO.117 Yanshougong Road ,Licang District,Qindao City

Tel: 0532-84882569 FAX:0532-84882569
Mobile: 15863038872 (Mr. Zhan)
Email: qingdao@porcheson.com


Fujian: 2208 Building 9,Baijiehuafu,Qiaonan, Jinjiang City

Tel: 0595-22923613 FAX:0595-22923613
Mobile: 13506924352 (Mr. Hong)
Email: quanzhou@porcheson .com


Hebei: Building 2, Arcadia community, Jianshe East Road, Bazhou City

Tel:0316-7865217 FAX:0316-7865217
Mobile: 13785691291 (Mr. Liang)
Email:bazhou@porcheson.com


Hebei: 602,The 5th unit, Building 3, NO.2, Trodat Shu Xiang Yuan,TaNanRoad, Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang City

Tel:0311-83832708 FAX:0311-83832708
Mobile:13803115928 (Mr.Hou)
Email: shijiazhuang@porcheson.com

Sichuan:47 Building 120,Nanshan Street, Shuangqiao Road,Chenghua District, Chengdu City


Tel:028-84454561 FAX:028-84454561
Mobile:13198559804 (Mr.Kang)
Email:chengdu@porcheson.com


Shanghai:NO.28 new metropolitan area,NO.88 Changjiang South Road,YuShanZheng,Suzhou Kunshan City

Tel:0512-36868340 FAX:0512-36868340
Mobile: 15901701709 (Mr.Lin)
Email: shanghai@porcheson.com


Jiangsu:302 Building 5, Kaixuan City, Zhulin North Road,Tianning District,Changzhou City

Tel: 0519-85359236 FAX:0519-85359236
Mobile: 13685219942 (Mr. Fu)
Email: changzhou@porcheson.com


Liaoning: NO.99-11,United Road ,Da Dong District,Shengyan City

Tel: 024-81952859 FAX:024-81952859
Mobile: 13889893948 (Mr.Zhao)
Email: shenyang@porcheson.com


Henan: Room 501 Building 50, Huguang Garden,The interscetion of ZhongYuan Road And WestRing Road,ZhongYuan District, Zhengzhou City

Tel: 0371-63883989 FAX:0371-63883989
Mobile: 18603828683 (Mr.Ma)
Email: zhengzhou@porcheson.com


Hubei: NO.49, GreenIsland gardens,CheCheng West Road,Dunkou economic and technological development zone, Wuhan City

Tel: 027-84465397 FAX:027-84465397
Mobile: 13586944672 (Mr.Liu)
Email: wuhan@porcheson.com

 

Copyright ©2005 - 2013 Shenzhen Porcheson Technology Co., Ltd
犀牛云提供云计算服务
attention:
X
1

QQ设置

3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 0755-89810912
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开